[Beginner] 405 error when trying to post/put elements

Hi there,

I am new to web development and I am currently trying to build an e-commerce website as a project.

I managed to build the front-end using Vue and Vuex to store the shopping cart. I would now like to be able to save the Shopping Cart Items into my database if the user is logged in.

I created a model for it: ShoppingCartItem
-Quantity
-Price
-User: One-to-One user_permissions_user
-Variation: One-to-One variation (each product has different variations which have a product reference)

I set the permissions so that authentificated users can post/find/get etc

Right now in Vuex my addToCart action looks like this:

addToCart({ commit }, cartItem) {   
      var found = false;                                                               
      var index;                                                                       
      for(var i = 0; i < this.state.cart.length; i++) {                                 
        if (this.state.cart[i].variation.Reference == cartItem.variation.Reference) {  
            found = true;                                                              
            index = i;                                                                 
            break;                                                                    
        }
      }
      if (found) {                                                                     
        if (user) {
          axios.put('http://localhost:1337/shopping-cart-item', { variation: { Reference: cartItem.variation.Reference }, users_permissions_user : { id: user.user.id }}, { quantity: this.state.cart[index].quantity + 1 }, { headers: authHeader() })
        }
        this.state.cart[index].quantity+=1                                    
      } else {
        if (user) {
          axios.post('http://localhost:1337/shopping-cart-item', { ...cartItem, user: user.user }, { headers: authHeader() })